Copart13Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited2012VIN4S3BMDL6XC2011181Lot #72296476130,374 miles3.6 L · GasolineFront endRun & Driveprice not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Subaru Legacy2012VIN4S3BMAA60C1012475Lot #70890996202,280 km2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERTIFICATE OF SALVAGEEnhancedEstimated retail value$4,450price not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202614Subaru Forester2012VINJF2SHBDC6CH446663Lot #67135136277,893 km2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P)Estimated retail value$8,100Last bid$400
IAAIOct 23, 202610Subaru Outback 2.5I Limited2012VIN4S4BRBKCXC3290599Lot #46344138200,861 miles2.5 L · GasolineNormal wearClear (Pennsylvania)Run & DriveLast bid$25
IAAISold Oct 22, 202611Subaru Outback 2.5I Limited2012VIN4S4BRBKC2C3299670Lot #46264083234,276 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endSalvage (Texas)Run & DriveSold for$600
2× at auction Oct 9, 202614Subaru Outback2012VIN4S4BRBCC7C3299128Lot #68814186195,947 km2.5 L · GasolineSideCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE TITLEEstimated retail value$5,900price not reported
IAAI15Subaru Impreza 2.0I Sport Premium2012VINJF1GPAL60CH228642Lot #46330967189,519 miles2 L · GasolineFront endWait Titleprice not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202612Subaru Legacy2012VIN4S3BMDL65C2021892Lot #69035296210,871 km3.6 L · GasolineFront endCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEstimated retail value$6,600Last bid$250
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Subaru Outback2012VIN4S4BRBGC7C3215982Lot #69338956142,234 km2.5 L · GasolineSideCERT OF TITLE SLVG REBUILDABLEEstimated retail value$6,050price not reported
Oct 15, 202613Subaru Outback2012VIN4S4BRBCC4C3229988Lot #69122586277,427 km2.5 L · GasolineMinor dents and scratchesCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEstimated retail value$5,900Last bid$450
Oct 15, 202610Subaru Impreza PR2012VINJF1GJAC62CH012003Lot #35919899223,560 km2 L · GasolineMinor dents and scratchesCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE VEHICLEEstimated retail value$7,350Last bid$450
2× at auction Oct 9, 202612Subaru Impreza2012VINJF1GPAC69CH217817Lot #70668416252,344 km2 L · GasolineRear endSALVAGE CERTIFICATEEnhancedEstimated retail value$7,500price not reported