IAAISold Oct 7, 202616GMC Acadia SLE2015VIN1GKKVPKD8FJ202028Lot #30100182243,450 milesRight sideRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$575
IAAI17Genesis G80 2.5T AWD2022VINKMTGB4SC9NU096039Lot #4627968273,569 miles2.5 L · GasolineLeft sideWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartOct 7, 202613Kia K42026VIN3KPFT4DE4TE292195Lot #60894736Front endCERTIFICATE OF DESTRUCTIONEnhancedEstimated retail value$22,325Last bid$1,000
IAAISold Oct 7, 202616Toyota RAV4 Prime XSE2021VINJTMFB3FV2MD012707Lot #4608287799,267 milesHybridFront and rearRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$10,600
IAAIOct 14, 202618Ford Explorer Limited2017VIN1FM5K8FH5HGE01750Lot #46279670185,888 miles2.3 L · GasolineNormal wearWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartOct 7, 202612Cadillac CTS2015VIN1G6AX5SX0F0115670Lot #60870206130,852 miles2 L · GasolineSideCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGEEnhancedEstimated retail value$10,325Last bid$300
CopartSold Oct 7, 202624Ford Mustang2024VIN1FA6P8TH5R5103877Lot #8164393520,905 miles2.3 L · GasolineWater / floodSALVAGE TITLE-FLOOD DAMAGEEstimated retail value$36,175Sold for$1,3004% of retail value
IAAI11Chrysler 200 Touring2012VIN1C3CCBBGXCN302854Lot #4627950113,783 miles3.6 L · Gasoline / ethanolFront and rearWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartOct 7, 202612Nissan Rogue Sport2017VINJN1BJ1CR8HW130545Lot #60715216133,446 miles2 L · GasolineMechanical damageCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEngine StartsEstimated retail value$8,525price not reported
IAAISold Oct 7, 202618Honda Odyssey EXL2018VIN5FNRL6H63JB502191Lot #40090173217,530 milesGasolineFront endStationaryEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$3,650
CopartSold Oct 7, 202628RAM 35002018VIN3C63RRGL8JG241297Lot #60711026169,669 miles6.7 L · DieselRolloverCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGEStationaryEstimated retail value$32,975Sold for$1,7505% of retail value
IAAI17GMC Canyon SLE12012VIN1GTH6MFE2C8105172Lot #46279959148,452 miles3.7 L · GasolineHailWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported