CopartSold Oct 14, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBKRS3LS578813Lot #6837529661,532 milesRear endRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$5,500
Copart13Chevrolet Blazer RS2020VIN3GNKBKRS8LS533382Lot #689306263.6 L · GasolineAll-over damageOh - Cert Of Title-SalvageEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartSold Sep 30, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBLRS4LS580382Lot #6224529648,616 milesGasolineSideRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$1,750
IAAI15Chevrolet Blazer FWD RS2020VIN3GNKBERS2LS723325Lot #463575072 km3.6 L · GasolineFire damageWait TitleEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAI20Chevrolet Blazer AWD RS2020VIN3GNKBKRS5LS608863Lot #463215253.6 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
Copart13Chevrolet Blazer 1LT2020VIN3GNKBBRA5LS666463Lot #70338986112,844 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endWi - Junked Vehicle Bill Of SaleEngine StartsEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartSold Oct 1, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBLRS8LS568350Lot #6708058683,242 milesGasolineSideRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$1,100
CopartNot sold Oct 20, 202612Chevrolet Blazer 2LT2020VIN3GNKBHRS0LS560966Lot #7066536677,099 miles3.6 L · GasolineFront endCo - Certificate Of TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202614Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBHRS6LS712930Lot #63877956184,130 km3.6 L · GasolineFront endCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEnhancedEstimated retail value$17,675Last bid$1,700
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBCRS1LS643096Lot #6812603660,618 km3.6 L · GasolineRear endCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEstimated retail value$16,350Last bid$3,800
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBLRS6LS600812Lot #68140406156,536 km3.6 L · GasolineRear endCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEnhancedEstimated retail value$23,175Last bid$3,050
CopartSold Oct 6, 202613Chevrolet Blazer2020VIN3GNKBCRS3LS558924Lot #6196718696,210 milesGasolineRear endRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported