IAAIAuction Oct 28, 2026 · upcoming11Ford EDGE Limited2010VIN2FMDK4KC8ABA73073Lot #46379400130,571 miles3.5 L · GasolineNormal wearClear (Illinois)Run & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartFeb 11, 202613Ford EDGE2010VIN2FMDK3GC3ABA88888Lot #74757085173,741 miles3.5 L · GasolineRear endCERT OF TITLE - SALVAGEEstimated retail valueno dataLast bid$425
CopartFeb 11, 202612Ford EDGE2010VIN2FMDK4JC5ABB25714Lot #73669095168,119 miles3.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGEEstimated retail value$4,100Last bid$525
IAAI17Ford EDGE SE2010VIN2FMDK3GC5ABB26623Lot #463363363.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
Copart18Ford EDGE Limited2010VIN2FMDK3KC5ABB20795Lot #72912916212,374 miles3.5 L · GasolineUndercarriage damageEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Ford EDGE2010VIN2FMDK3JC8ABA87101Lot #71377166210,484 km3.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE SLVG REBUILDABLEEstimated retail value$3,875price not reported
IAAI17Ford EDGE SE2010VIN2FMDK3GC7ABB75354Lot #46327610116,386 miles3.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAI17Ford EDGE Limited2010VIN2FMDK3KC8ABB73703Lot #4632767171,852 miles3.5 L · GasolineRight sideWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAI16Ford EDGE Limited2010VIN2FMDK3KC5ABB24538Lot #46310724200,232 miles3.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAI16Ford EDGE Limited2010VIN2FMDK3KC9ABA45132Lot #46304934265,057 miles3.5 L · GasolineRight sideWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartOct 7, 202612Ford EDGE2010VIN2FMDK3JC7ABA73416Lot #559423863.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE - SALVAGEEnhancedEstimated retail value$3,925price not reported
CopartOct 7, 202613Ford EDGE2010VIN2FMDK3KC3ABA24051Lot #67096446168,932 miles3.5 L · GasolineMinor dents and scratchesCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEnhancedEstimated retail value$4,400price not reported