CopartOct 6, 202612Jeep Liberty2012VIN1C4PJMFK9CW129349Lot #66999836125,404 miles3.7 L · GasolineSideSALVAGE CERTIFICATEEstimated retail value$6,875Last bid$275
CopartOct 6, 202613Jeep Liberty2010VIN1J4PN2GK1AW167088Lot #69733846140,208 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endBILL OF SALEEstimated retail value$5,425Last bid$200
CopartOct 6, 202614Jeep Liberty2007VIN1J4GK48K07W507391Lot #70787606Front endSALVAGE TITLE CERTIFICATE (P)EnhancedEstimated retail value$5,363price not reported
CopartOct 6, 202613Jeep Liberty2008VIN1J8GN58K88W136462Lot #70166176149,239 miles3.7 L · GasolineRear endCERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P)Estimated retail value$5,175price not reported
CopartOct 6, 202613Jeep Liberty2004VIN1J4GL48K94W322460Lot #65681136103,482 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE CERTIFICATEEstimated retail valueno dataLast bid$425
2× at auction Oct 19, 202613Jeep Liberty2012VIN1C4PJMAK7CW190089Lot #56877076373,593 km3.7 L · GasolineHailCERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P)Engine StartsEstimated retail value$6,050price not reported
CopartOct 12, 202614Jeep Liberty2008VIN1J8GN58K38W288147Lot #71029366116,779 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endPUBLIC - SALVAGE TITLEEstimated retail value$5,175Last bid$450
CopartOct 12, 202613Jeep Liberty2002VIN1J8GL58K32W352748Lot #70136196193,822 miles3.7 L · GasolineRear endSALVAGE TITLEEstimated retail valueno dataLast bid$325
CopartOct 12, 202613Jeep Liberty2002VIN1J4GL58K62W294345Lot #64327886166,910 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE TITLEEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataLast bid$250
CopartOct 12, 202614Jeep Liberty2012VIN1C4PJMFK9CW212005Lot #7150557675,480 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endJUNKED VEHICLE BILL OF SALEEnhancedEstimated retail value$6,875Last bid$250
CopartOct 12, 202613Jeep Liberty2008VIN1J8GN28K98W226959Lot #58792176191,498 miles3.7 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE CERTIFICATEEstimated retail value$4,475Last bid$350
2× at auction Oct 9, 202613Jeep Liberty2012VIN1C4PJMAK1CW102461Lot #70027866210,531 km3.7 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE TITLEEnhancedEstimated retail value$6,075price not reported