IAAIOct 21, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP9JC196938Lot #46083135182,207 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endSALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAISold Oct 21, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP4JC175494Lot #46164833162,320 miles2.5 L · GasolineLeft sideSALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$1,525
IAAIOct 20, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP3JC113018Lot #4610484284,661 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGEEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartSold Oct 15, 202613Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP4JC244507Lot #66856816128,800 milesGasolineSideRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAISold Oct 21, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP6JC130976Lot #46141462104,894 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$1,700
CopartSold Oct 15, 202612Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP6JC119640Lot #62630096136,054 milesGasolineFront endRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartSold Oct 19, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP4JC119006Lot #68922556126,219 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endST - SALVAGE TITLERun & DriveEstimated retail value$7,839Sold for$5507% of retail value
IAAISold Oct 9, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3APXJC243488Lot #4603326975,152 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$2,050
IAAISold Oct 8, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP1JC119111Lot #46110817103,857 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$2,175
CopartSold Oct 14, 202620Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP7JC110901Lot #69115136197,200 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endSC - SALVAGE TITLERun & DriveEstimated retail value$6,269Sold for$1,05017% of retail value
IAAISold Oct 13, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP2JC476295Lot #46138291177,972 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGEEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAISep 28, 20268Nissan Altima2018VIN1N4AL3AP6JC294339Lot #46032184216,024 miles2.5 L · GasolineNormal wearCLEAREstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported