IAAIOct 14, 202622Subaru Forester Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Hybrid2012VINKMHEC4A45CA034757Lot #400837612 km2.4 L · GasolineFront endSalvage (British Columbia)Run & Driveprice not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202612Subaru Forester2010VINJF2SH6FC7AH776538Lot #69455356164,061 km2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE CERTIFICATEEstimated retail value$8,150price not reported
Copart2× at auction Sold Oct 16, 202628Subaru Forester2021VINJF2SKAFC8MH536102Lot #6768481664,514 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE CERTIFICATEStationaryEstimated retail value$24,900price not reported
CopartOct 9, 202626Subaru Forester2014VINJF2SJAEC4EH405707Lot #65926086143,683 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endSALVAGE CERTIFICATERun & DriveEstimated retail value$9,100price not reported
CopartOct 9, 202624Subaru Forester2015VINJF2SJADC1FG409500Lot #65492986223,643 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endSALVAGE CERTIFICATERun & DriveEstimated retail value$10,825price not reported
2× at auction Oct 9, 202612Subaru Forester2021VINJF2SKAFC4MH429693Lot #72031486125,770 km2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERTIFICATE OF TITLEEstimated retail value$24,900price not reported
IAAI19Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium2013VINJF2SHADC1DH445738Lot #46319240103,629 miles2.5 L · GasolineLeft sideWait TitleRun & Driveprice not reported
IAAISold Oct 19, 202612Subaru Forester 2.5XT Premium2010VINJF2SH6EC2AH792650Lot #46324743108,884 miles2.5 L · GasolineNormal wearClear (Virginia)Run & DriveLast bid$1,100
CopartSold Oct 9, 202624Subaru Forester2025VINJF2SLDDC5SH432214Lot #6625200622,641 miles2.5 L · GasolineRear endSALVAGE CERTIFICATERun & DriveEstimated retail value$32,750Sold for$11,90036% of retail value
IAAI18Subaru Forester Touring2025VINJF2SLDTC5SH513294Lot #4629490312,973 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & Driveprice not reported
IAAI17Subaru Forester 2.5I Limited2014VINJF2SJAJC3EH476919Lot #46308645194,941 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & Driveprice not reported
IAAI17Subaru Forester 2.5X2010VINJF2SH6BC3AH805314Lot #46324134121,992 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & Driveprice not reported