IAAI16Subaru Legacy Limited Xt2022VIN4S3BWGN68N3026008Lot #463462802.4 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
Copart12Subaru Legacy Limited2022VIN4S3BWAN61N3006468Lot #709729562.5 L · GasolineFront endMo - Salvage Certificate Of TitleEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartOct 12, 202612Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWAN66N3027624Lot #6976599636,751 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE VEHICLEEngine StartsEstimated retail value$24,850Last bid$1,800
CopartOct 9, 202612Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWGP62N3014594Lot #585773262.4 L · GasolineFire damageCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGEEnhancedEstimated retail value$26,300Last bid$450
CopartSold Oct 1, 202613Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWAH66N3010723Lot #4903318661,016 milesGasolineFront endRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataSold for$1,650
2× at auction Oct 9, 202612Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWAC60N3010739Lot #7165203689,552 km2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGEEstimated retail value$21,150Last bid$2,300
2× at auction Oct 16, 202612Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWAN61N3017874Lot #603838362.5 L · GasolineFront endMV-907A SALVAGE CERTIFICATEEnhancedEstimated retail value$26,100Last bid$375
Copart12Subaru Legacy Touring Xt2022VIN4S3BWGP65N3018543Lot #719814962.4 L · GasolineFront endEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
Copart12Subaru Legacy Limited2022VIN4S3BWAN6XN3022913Lot #719710762.5 L · GasolineFront endEnhancedEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
IAAI18Subaru Legacy Limited2022VIN4S3BWAM62N3002253Lot #4628334038,165 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported
CopartSold Oct 7, 202626Subaru Legacy2022VIN4S3BWAF61N3012060Lot #6353530674,344 miles2.5 L · GasolineFront endCERT OF TITLE-SALVAGERun & DriveEstimated retail value$22,975Sold for$5002% of retail value
IAAI16Subaru Legacy Limited2022VIN4S3BWAN68N3017189Lot #4629335333,597 miles2.5 L · GasolineNot reportedWait TitleRun & DriveEstimated retail valueno dataprice not reported