
19XFL2H85RE029649 Honda Civic 2024
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46205390Status not reported

- Mileage
- 26,284 miles (42,300 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- KAPOLEI
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
26,284 miles (42,300 km)
Lot details 46205390
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46205390
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 26,284 miles · 42,300 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- KAPOLEI
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:12 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46205390
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic
- VIN
- 19XFL2H85RE029649
- Name
- Honda Civic 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 158HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 21:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 21:12 UTC
Description
Honda Civic 2024, VIN 19XFL2H85RE029649.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46205390. Location: KAPOLEI. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 42,300 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 19XFL2H85RE029649 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic in the archive →

Honda Civic
2018
Honda Civic
2024