
1C4PJXDN7SW638403 Jeep Wrangler 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46088949Status not reported

- Mileage
- 21,075 miles (33,917 km)
- Seller
- SOUTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU
- Location
- MT - MISSOULA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 1 photos.
21,075 miles (33,917 km)
Lot details 46088949
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46088949
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 21,075 miles · 33,917 km
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- SOUTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU
- Location
- MT - MISSOULA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:23 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:23 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46088949
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jeep Wrangler
- VIN
- 1C4PJXDN7SW638403
- Name
- Jeep Wrangler 2025
- Make
- Jeep
- Model
- Wrangler
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, TURBO, PREMIUM , 270HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:23 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:23 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Jeep Wrangler. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Jeep Wrangler 2025, VIN 1C4PJXDN7SW638403.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46088949. Location: MT - MISSOULA. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 33,917 km. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1C4PJXDN7SW638403 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jeep Wrangler in the archive →

Jeep Wrangler
2024
Jeep Wrangler
2024