VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 20.10.2026 09:06 UTC

1C4RDJDG4TC265810 Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD 2026

VIN 1C4RDJDG4TC265810
🧭 14,874 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
16
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 19, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

16 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 19, 2026
1 / 16

Damage

Secondary
Front end
Condition
12FRONT
2Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing does not report a damage type.

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 19, 2026IAAIlot 46274551Sold
    1C4RDJDG4TC265810 Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD 2026 — Not reported damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    14,874 miles (23,937 km)
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 16 photos.

Auction mileage history

14,874 miles (23,937 km)

Lot details 46274551

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46274551
Date
Sold Oct 19, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
14,874 miles · 23,937 km
Secondary damage
Front end
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
20.10.2026 09:06 UTC
Record updated
20.10.2026 09:06 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46274551 · auction Oct 19, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD

VIN
1C4RDJDG4TC265810
Name
Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD 2026
Make
Dodge
Model
Durango GT Plus AWD
Year
2026
Color
Silver
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
All-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 19, 2026
First archived
20.10.2026 09:06 UTC
Vehicle record updated
20.10.2026 09:06 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2021 Durango GT Plus AWD$13,500
2021 Durango GT Plus AWD$7,500

Final sale prices in the archive Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Dodge Durango GT Plus AWD 2026, VIN 1C4RDJDG4TC265810.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46274551. Auction date: Oct 19, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 23,937 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

The listing does not report a damage type.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Not reported” damage mean?

The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 1C4RDJDG4TC265810 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy