
1C4RJHBG4RC209556 Jeep Grand Cherokee 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
- ☐control module fault codes
- ☐water traces in connectors
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46115042Status not reported

- Mileage
- 11,452 miles (18,430 km)
- Damage
- Electrical
- Seller
- MAPFRE USA
- Location
- MA - TEMPLETON
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
11,452 miles (18,430 km)
Lot details 46115042
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46115042
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 11,452 miles · 18,430 km
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- MAPFRE USA
- Location
- MA - TEMPLETON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:13 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:13 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46115042
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Jeep Grand Cherokee
- VIN
- 1C4RJHBG4RC209556
- Name
- Jeep Grand Cherokee 2024
- Make
- Jeep
- Model
- Grand Cherokee
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 3.6L V-6 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 293HP
- Displacement
- 3.6 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 05:13 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 05:13 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Jeep Grand Cherokee. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Jeep Grand Cherokee 2024, VIN 1C4RJHBG4RC209556.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46115042. Location: MA - TEMPLETON. Primary damage: Electrical. Secondary damage: No damage reported. Mileage: 18,430 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Electrical” damage mean?
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected. at осмотре проверьте: control module fault codes; water traces in connectors. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1C4RJHBG4RC209556 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Jeep Grand Cherokee in the archive →


