VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 22.10.2026 03:49 UTC

1FADP3F23HL261095 Ford Focus SE 2017

VIN 1FADP3F23HL261095
💥 Theft🧭 168,528 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
9
before repair
Lot · IAAI
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

9 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 21, 2026
1 / 9

Damage

Primary damage
Theft
Condition
1FRONT
1Theft

What this means for a buyer

  • • The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
What to inspect
  • ☐door locks and ignition
  • ☐component completeness and VIN markings

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 30102842Sold
    1FADP3F23HL261095 Ford Focus SE 2017 — Theft damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    168,528 miles (271,220 km)
    Damage
    Theft
    Condition
    Not running

    Saved 9 photos.

Auction mileage history

168,528 miles (271,220 km)

Lot details 30102842

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
30102842
Date
Sold Oct 21, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
168,528 miles · 271,220 km
Primary damage
Theft
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
22.10.2026 03:49 UTC
Record updated
22.10.2026 03:49 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 30102842 · auction Oct 21, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Focus SE

VIN
1FADP3F23HL261095
Name
Ford Focus SE 2017
Make
Ford
Model
Focus SE
Year
2017
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 21, 2026
First archived
22.10.2026 03:49 UTC
Vehicle record updated
22.10.2026 03:49 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2014 Focus SE$500
2018 Focus SE$375
2014 Focus SE$225
2017 Focus SE$325

Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford Focus SE 2017, VIN 1FADP3F23HL261095.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 9 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 30102842. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: Theft. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 271,220 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).

The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Theft” damage mean?

The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage. at осмотре проверьте: door locks and ignition; component completeness and VIN markings. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 1FADP3F23HL261095 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford Focus SE in the archive →
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy