
1FADP3FE3JL229814 Ford Focus 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46151433Status not reported

- Mileage
- 60,243 miles (96,952 km)
- Seller
- TEXAS FARM BUREAU
- Location
- TX - CORPUS CHRISTI
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
60,243 miles (96,952 km)
Lot details 46151433
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46151433
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 60,243 miles · 96,952 km
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- TEXAS FARM BUREAU
- Location
- TX - CORPUS CHRISTI
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:59 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46151433
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3FE3JL229814
- Name
- Ford Focus 2018
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Silver
- Engine
- 1.0L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 123HP
- Displacement
- 1 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:59 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus 2018, VIN 1FADP3FE3JL229814.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46151433. Location: TX - CORPUS CHRISTI. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 96,952 km. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN). Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3FE3JL229814 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2016
Ford Focus SE
2018