
1FADP3FE9HL315297 Ford Focus 2017
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $7,725
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $7,725.
- • A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
- ☐compression and cylinder inspection
- ☐transmission operation under load
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 16, 2026lot 71405946Status not reported
- Mileage
- 241,287 km (149,929 miles)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 71405946Status not reported

- Mileage
- 149,929 miles (241,287 km)
- Damage
- Mechanical damage
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Condition
- Auction preparation permitted, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 71405946
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 71405946
- Date
- Oct 16, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,725
- Mileage
- 241,287 km · 149,929 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
Lot details 71405946
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 71405946
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,725
- Mileage
- 149,929 miles · 241,287 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Mechanical damage
- Secondary damage
- Minor dents and scratches
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:00 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 17:00 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,725 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,725 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 71405946 · auction Oct 16, 2026
- Copart · lot 71405946 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3FE9HL315297
- Name
- Ford Focus 2017
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Year
- 2017
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 1.0L 3
- Displacement
- 1 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 17:00 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:37 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus 2017, VIN 1FADP3FE9HL315297.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 71405946. Auction date: Oct 16, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 241,287 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 71405946. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Mechanical damage. Secondary damage: Minor dents and scratches. Mileage: 241,287 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE — ownership certificate. Condition: Auction preparation permitted (ENHANCED VEHICLES). Keys: Yes.
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Mechanical damage” damage mean?
A mechanical issue is reported, potentially involving the engine, transmission or suspension. This does not rule out body damage. at осмотре проверьте: compression and cylinder inspection; transmission operation under load. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3FE9HL315297 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2018
Ford Focus
2017