
1FADP3H20HL256367 Ford Focus 2017
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left front
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 20, 2026IAAIlot 46127117Status not reported

- Mileage
- 155,499 miles (250,251 km)
- Damage
- Left front
- Title document
- Seller
- ALFA INSURANCE GROUP
- Location
- AL - HEADLAND
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
155,499 miles (250,251 km)
Lot details 46127117
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46127117
- Date
- Oct 20, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 155,499 miles · 250,251 km
- Primary damage
- Left front
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- ALFA INSURANCE GROUP
- Location
- AL - HEADLAND
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 20:50 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 20:50 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46127117 · auction Oct 20, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3H20HL256367
- Name
- Ford Focus 2017
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Year
- 2017
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 160HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 21.10.2026 20:50 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 20:50 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus 2017, VIN 1FADP3H20HL256367.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46127117. Auction date: Oct 20, 2026. Location: AL - HEADLAND. Primary damage: Left front. Mileage: 250,251 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left front” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3H20HL256367 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2016
Ford Focus
2017