
1FADP3J26JL213233 Ford Focus 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary
- Right front
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 23, 2026IAAIlot 12617589Status not reported

- Mileage
- 86,399 miles (139,046 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - GARSON
- Condition
- Not running, keys available
Saved 1 photos.
86,399 miles (139,046 km)
Lot details 12617589
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12617589
- Date
- Sep 23, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 86,399 miles · 139,046 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Secondary damage
- Right front
- Condition
- Not running
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - GARSON
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12617589 · auction Sep 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3J26JL213233
- Name
- Ford Focus 2018
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 160HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:56 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus 2018, VIN 1FADP3J26JL213233.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12617589. Auction date: Sep 23, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - GARSON. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Right front. Mileage: 139,046 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3J26JL213233 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2017
Ford Focus
2018