
1FADP3J26JL314935 Ford Focus Titanium 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 46270205Sold

- Mileage
- 92,596 miles (149,019 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
92,596 miles (149,019 km)
Lot details 46270205
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46270205
- Date
- Sold Oct 23, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 92,596 miles · 149,019 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 18:36 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 18:36 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46270205 · auction Oct 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus Titanium
- VIN
- 1FADP3J26JL314935
- Name
- Ford Focus Titanium 2018
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus Titanium
- Year
- 2018
- Color
- Orange
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 23, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 18:36 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 18:36 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus Titanium. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus Titanium 2018, VIN 1FADP3J26JL314935.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46270205. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 149,019 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3J26JL314935 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus Titanium in the archive →


