
1FADP3K21EL312675 Ford Focus SE 2014
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $7,560
- Estimated retail value
- $6,460
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $425.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $6,460.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 45865297Last bid $425
- Mileage
- 213,714 km (132,796 miles)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_B
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Oct 9, 2026IAAIlot 45865297Sold for $425

- Mileage
- 132,796 miles (213,714 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
Lot details 45865297
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 45865297
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $425
- Estimated retail value
- $6,460
- Repair estimate
- $7,560
- Mileage
- 213,714 km · 132,796 miles · not actual mileage
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Title document
- Seller
- Progressive Casualty Insurance
- Location
- Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_B
- Buyer region
- Pennsylvania
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 12.10.2026 15:38 UTC
- Record updated
- 12.10.2026 15:38 UTC
Lot details 45865297
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45865297
- Date
- Sold Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $425
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 132,796 miles · 213,714 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 21.10.2026 12:32 UTC
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 22:14 UTC
- Record updated
- 21.10.2026 12:33 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $425 | Auction |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Sale price | $425 | IAAI |
| data as of Oct 12, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $6,460 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 45865297 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- IAAI · lot 45865297 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus SE
- VIN
- 1FADP3K21EL312675
- Name
- Ford Focus SE 2014
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus SE
- Year
- 2014
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Vehicle type
- automobiles
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, 160HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- Last sale price
- $425
- Last sale date
- Oct 9, 2026
- First archived
- 10.10.2026 22:14 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 21.10.2026 12:33 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Focus SE 2014, VIN 1FADP3K21EL312675.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 17 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 45865297. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: Philadelphia / Lane - 187528~US_B. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 213,714 km. Title document: Salvage — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved at intake (Run & Drive). Last bid: $425.
Record 2: IAAI auction, lot 45865297. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 213,714 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $425.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3K21EL312675 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus SE in the archive →

Ford Focus SE
2016
Ford Focus SE
2015