
1FADP3K24HL231657 Ford Focus 2017
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Estimated retail value
- $7,625
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $7,625.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 70825816Status not reported
- Mileage
- 190,392 km (118,304 miles)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 70825816Status not reported

- Mileage
- 118,304 miles (190,392 km)
- Damage
- Side
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 70825816
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 70825816
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,625
- Mileage
- 190,392 km · 118,304 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 22:35 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:35 UTC
Lot details 70825816
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 70825816
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Estimated retail value
- $7,625
- Mileage
- 118,304 miles · 190,392 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- OH - Dayton / Lane - A
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, OH
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 22:35 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 16:58 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 16:58 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,625 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $7,625 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 70825816 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 70825816 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Focus
- VIN
- 1FADP3K24HL231657
- Name
- Ford Focus 2017
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Focus
- Year
- 2017
- Body style
- Hatchback
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Red
- Engine
- 2.0L 4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 16:58 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 22:35 UTC
Description
Ford Focus 2017, VIN 1FADP3K24HL231657.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 70825816. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 190,392 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 70825816. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: OH - Dayton / Lane - A. Primary damage: Side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 190,392 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FADP3K24HL231657 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Focus in the archive →

Ford Focus
2018
Ford Focus SE
2018