VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 22.10.2026 18:07 UTC

1FAHP3GN2AW211027 Ford Focus Ses 2010

VIN 1FAHP3GN2AW211027
💥 Right frontOn-Not Branded (Ontario)🧭 99,662 miles at auction🔑 Keys available📍 (ONTARIO) LONDON
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
17
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
Auction Oct 30, 2026 · upcoming
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

17 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 30, 2026
1 / 17

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right front
Condition
Airbags
Целые
Keys
Yes
Title document
On-Not Branded (Ontario)
1FRONT
1Right front

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title reported: On-Not Branded (Ontario).
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 30, 2026IAAIlot 12693797Upcoming auction
    1FAHP3GN2AW211027 — 2010 Ford Focus, photo 2 from IAAI 30.10.2026, Right front
    Mileage
    99,662 miles (160,390 km)
    Damage
    Right front
    Title document
    On-Not Branded (Ontario)
    Location
    (ONTARIO) LONDON
    Condition
    Engine started at intake, keys available

    Saved 17 photos.

Auction mileage history

99,662 miles (160,390 km)

Lot details 12693797

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
12693797
Date
Auction Oct 30, 2026 · upcoming
Status
Upcoming
Mileage
99,662 miles · 160,390 km · actual
Primary damage
Right front
Condition
Keys
Yes
Airbags
Целые
Title document
On-Not Branded (Ontario)
Location
(ONTARIO) LONDON
Listing status
still listed as active
Listing updated
22.10.2026 12:31 UTC
First archived
22.10.2026 18:07 UTC
Record updated
22.10.2026 18:07 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 12693797 · auction Oct 30, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford Focus

VIN
1FAHP3GN2AW211027
Name
Ford Focus Ses 2010
Make
Ford
Model
Focus
Trim
Ses
Year
2010
Body style
Sedan
Vehicle type
automobile
Color
Red
Engine
2.0l i-4 dohc, regular , 140hp
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Power
140 hp
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
22.10.2026 18:07 UTC
Vehicle record updated
22.10.2026 18:07 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2016 Focus$800
2015 Focus$550

Final sale prices in the archive Ford Focus. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford Focus Ses 2010, VIN 1FAHP3GN2AW211027.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12693797. Auction date: Oct 30, 2026. Location: (ONTARIO) LONDON. Primary damage: Right front. Mileage: 160,390 km. Title document: On-Not Branded (Ontario). Condition: Engine started at intake. Keys: Yes. The auction is upcoming.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Right front” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 1FAHP3GN2AW211027 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford Focus in the archive →
1FADP3E2XHL307359 — 2017 Ford Focus, Front end, before-repair photos
Copart12
VIN1FADP3E2XHL307359
Lot #72866106
70,097 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
1FADP3F27JL327721 — 2018 Ford Focus, Front end, before-repair photos
Copart12
VIN1FADP3F27JL327721
Lot #72877716
64,851 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy