
1FDBF2B65LED68326 Ford F250 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46109934Status not reported

- Mileage
- 50,228 miles (80,834 km)
- Location
- OR - EUGENE
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
50,228 miles (80,834 km)
Lot details 46109934
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46109934
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 50,228 miles · 80,834 km
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Location
- OR - EUGENE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:29 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:29 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46109934
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford F250
- VIN
- 1FDBF2B65LED68326
- Name
- Ford F250 2020
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- F250
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Truck
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 6.2L V-8 VVT, REGULAR , 385HP
- Displacement
- 6.2 L
- Cylinders
- 8
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:29 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:29 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford F250. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford F250 2020, VIN 1FDBF2B65LED68326.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46109934. Location: OR - EUGENE. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 80,834 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FDBF2B65LED68326 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford F250 in the archive →

Ford F250
2025
Ford F250
2021