
1FMCU0GN4RUB10845 Ford Escape 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46161024Status not reported

- Mileage
- 35,785 miles (57,590 km)
- Seller
- AAA MISSOURI
- Location
- ODESSA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
35,785 miles (57,590 km)
Lot details 46161024
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46161024
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 35,785 miles · 57,590 km
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- AAA MISSOURI
- Location
- ODESSA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:44 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:44 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46161024
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Escape
- VIN
- 1FMCU0GN4RUB10845
- Name
- Ford Escape 2024
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Escape
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Silver
- Engine
- 1.5L I-3 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 180HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 3
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:44 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:44 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford Escape. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford Escape 2024, VIN 1FMCU0GN4RUB10845.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46161024. Location: ODESSA. Primary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 57,590 km. Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FMCU0GN4RUB10845 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Escape in the archive →

Ford Escape
2017
Ford Escape
2017