
1FMDE6BHXSLB77077 Ford Bronco 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 45971077Status not reported

- Mileage
- 2,452 miles (3,946 km)
- Seller
- OKLAHOMA FARM BUREAU GROUP
- Location
- OK - TULSA
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
2,452 miles (3,946 km)
Lot details 45971077
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 45971077
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 2,452 miles · 3,946 km
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- OKLAHOMA FARM BUREAU GROUP
- Location
- OK - TULSA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:12 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 45971077
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Bronco
- VIN
- 1FMDE6BHXSLB77077
- Name
- Ford Bronco 2025
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Bronco
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.3L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 275HP
- Displacement
- 2.3 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 15:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 15:12 UTC
Description
Ford Bronco 2025, VIN 1FMDE6BHXSLB77077.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 45971077. Location: OK - TULSA. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: No damage reported. Mileage: 3,946 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FMDE6BHXSLB77077 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Bronco in the archive →

Ford Bronco
2022
Ford Bronco
2024