
1FMEE2BP1RLB18255 Ford Bronco 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46141917Status not reported

- Mileage
- 24,584 miles (39,564 km)
- Damage
- Left side
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- TX - JUSTIN
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
24,584 miles (39,564 km)
Lot details 46141917
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46141917
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 24,584 miles · 39,564 km
- Primary damage
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- TX - JUSTIN
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46141917
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford Bronco
- VIN
- 1FMEE2BP1RLB18255
- Name
- Ford Bronco 2024
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- Bronco
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.7L V-6 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 315HP
- Displacement
- 2.7 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
Description
Ford Bronco 2024, VIN 1FMEE2BP1RLB18255.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46141917. Location: TX - JUSTIN. Primary damage: Left side. Mileage: 39,564 km. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FMEE2BP1RLB18255 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford Bronco in the archive →

Ford Bronco
2024
Ford Bronco
2024