
1FTEW2KP1SKF58117 Ford F-150 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46206419Status not reported

- Mileage
- 15,234 miles (24,517 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- CARVILLE
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
15,234 miles (24,517 km)
Lot details 46206419
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46206419
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 15,234 miles · 24,517 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- STATE FARM INSURANCE
- Location
- CARVILLE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:54 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:54 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46206419
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford F-150
- VIN
- 1FTEW2KP1SKF58117
- Name
- Ford F-150 2025
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- F-150
- Year
- 2025
- Body style
- Pickup
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 2.7L V-6 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 325HP
- Displacement
- 2.7 L
- Cylinders
- 6
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:54 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:54 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford F-150. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford F-150 2025, VIN 1FTEW2KP1SKF58117.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46206419. Location: CARVILLE. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 24,517 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FTEW2KP1SKF58117 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford F-150 in the archive →

Ford F-150
2020
Ford F-150 XLT
2021