
1FTEW3KP6TKD07214 Ford F150 XLT 2026
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $35,650.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 26, 2026IAAIlot 46400921Sold for $35,650

- Mileage
- 23,655 miles (38,069 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 16 photos.
23,655 miles (38,069 km)
Lot details 46400921
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46400921
- Date
- Sold Oct 26, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $35,650
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 23,655 miles · 38,069 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 23:27 UTC
- Record updated
- 27.10.2026 23:27 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Sale price | $35,650 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46400921 · auction Oct 26, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford F150 XLT
- VIN
- 1FTEW3KP6TKD07214
- Name
- Ford F150 XLT 2026
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- F150 XLT
- Year
- 2026
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Rear-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $35,650
- Last sale date
- Oct 26, 2026
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 23:27 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 27.10.2026 23:27 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford F150 XLT. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford F150 XLT 2026, VIN 1FTEW3KP6TKD07214.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46400921. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 38,069 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $35,650.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1FTEW3KP6TKD07214 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford F150 XLT in the archive →

Ford F150 XLT
2026
Ford F150 XLT
2025