
1HGCV1F1XLA039490 Honda Accord 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46203043Status not reported

- Mileage
- 129,116 miles (207,792 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- ROSHARON
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
129,116 miles (207,792 km)
Lot details 46203043
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46203043
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 129,116 miles · 207,792 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- ROSHARON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:55 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46203043
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCV1F1XLA039490
- Name
- Honda Accord 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 14:55 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 14:55 UTC
Description
Honda Accord 2020, VIN 1HGCV1F1XLA039490.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46203043. Location: ROSHARON. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 207,792 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCV1F1XLA039490 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2021
