
1HGCV1F32LA016674 Honda Accord 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46200049Status not reported

- Mileage
- 51,939 miles (83,588 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MARKHAM
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
51,939 miles (83,588 km)
Lot details 46200049
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46200049
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 51,939 miles · 83,588 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- MARKHAM
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 15.10.2026 02:41 UTC
- Record updated
- 15.10.2026 02:41 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46200049
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCV1F32LA016674
- Name
- Honda Accord 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 15.10.2026 02:41 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 15.10.2026 02:41 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Accord. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Accord 2020, VIN 1HGCV1F32LA016674.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46200049. Location: MARKHAM. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 83,588 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCV1F32LA016674 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2024
Honda Accord LX
2014