
1HGCV1F37LA028528 Honda Accord 2020
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46222367Status not reported

- Mileage
- 170,911 miles (275,055 km)
- Damage
- Right side
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FONTANA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
170,911 miles (275,055 km)
Lot details 46222367
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46222367
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 170,911 miles · 275,055 km
- Primary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- FONTANA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46222367
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCV1F37LA028528
- Name
- Honda Accord 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:22 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Accord. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Accord 2020, VIN 1HGCV1F37LA028528.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46222367. Location: FONTANA. Primary damage: Right side. Mileage: 275,055 km. Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Right side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCV1F37LA028528 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2025
Honda Accord
2018