
1HGCV1F4XJA074781 Honda Accord 2018
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
12 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Auction repair estimate
- $12,261
- Estimated retail value
- $16,000
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Sale result not published. Last bid: $325.
- • Reported pre-damage retail value: $16,000.
- • Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too.
- ☐underbody, suspension arms and oil pan on a lift
- ☐EV battery enclosure and sealing
VIN auction history
2 records- Oct 9, 2026lot 66766986Last bid $325
- Mileage
- 294,824 km (183,195 miles)
- Damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - E
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
- Oct 9, 2026Copartlot 66766986Last bid $325

- Mileage
- 183,195 miles (294,824 km)
- Damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - E
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 12 photos.
Lot details 66766986
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 66766986
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $325
- Estimated retail value
- $16,000
- Repair estimate
- $12,261
- Mileage
- 294,824 km · 183,195 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - E
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 08:15 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:15 UTC
Lot details 66766986
- Auction
- Copart
- Lot number
- 66766986
- Date
- Oct 9, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Last bid
- $325
- Estimated retail value
- $16,000
- Repair estimate
- $12,261
- Mileage
- 183,195 miles · 294,824 km · actual
- Primary damage
- Undercarriage damage
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- GEICO
- Location
- MI - Detroit / Lane - E
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, MI
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 17.10.2026 08:15 UTC
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 10:23 UTC
- Record updated
- 11.10.2026 10:23 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $325 | Auction |
| data as of Oct 11, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $16,000 | Copart |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Last bid | $325 | Copart |
| data as of Oct 17, 2026 | Estimated retail value | $16,000 | Auction |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- Auction · lot 66766986 · auction Oct 9, 2026
- Copart · lot 66766986 · auction Oct 9, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCV1F4XJA074781
- Name
- Honda Accord 2018
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2018
- Body style
- Sedan
- Vehicle type
- automobile
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L 4
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 2
- First archived
- 11.10.2026 10:23 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 08:15 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Accord. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Accord 2018, VIN 1HGCV1F4XJA074781.
Saved auction history: 2 records, 12 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 66766986. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - E. Primary damage: Undercarriage damage. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 294,824 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE VEHICLE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $325.
Record 2: Copart auction, lot 66766986. Auction date: Oct 9, 2026. Location: MI - Detroit / Lane - E. Primary damage: Undercarriage damage. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 294,824 km. Title document: CERT OF TITLE-SALVAGE VEHICLE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUNS AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Last bid: $325.
Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
The listing includes a last bid, but no confirmed sale price. We show the bid separately.
What does “Undercarriage damage” damage mean?
Undercarriage damage may affect the subframe, suspension arms or oil pan. For electric vehicles, check the battery enclosure too. at осмотре проверьте: underbody, suspension arms and oil pan on a lift; EV battery enclosure and sealing. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCV1F4XJA074781 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2018
Honda Accord
2017