
1HGCV1F54LA075047 Honda Accord 2020
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46143810Status not reported

- Mileage
- 145,830 miles (234,691 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NJ - ENGLISHTOWN
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
145,830 miles (234,691 km)
Lot details 46143810
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46143810
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 145,830 miles · 234,691 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- NJ - ENGLISHTOWN
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46143810
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCV1F54LA075047
- Name
- Honda Accord 2020
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2020
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Gray
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 11:07 UTC
Description
Honda Accord 2020, VIN 1HGCV1F54LA075047.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46143810. Location: NJ - ENGLISHTOWN. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 234,691 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCV1F54LA075047 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2025
Honda Accord
2022