
1HGCY1F39RA033861 Honda Accord 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Left side
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
- • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
- ☐pillars and sills
- ☐door operation and alignment
- ☐curtain airbags
- ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 46138502Status not reported

- Mileage
- 4,266 miles (6,865 km)
- Damage
- Left side
- Title document
- Seller
- NEW JERSEY MANUFACTURING GROUP
- Location
- ID - SAYREVILLE
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
4,266 miles (6,865 km)
Lot details 46138502
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46138502
- Date
- Oct 23, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 4,266 miles · 6,865 km
- Primary damage
- Left side
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Seller
- NEW JERSEY MANUFACTURING GROUP
- Location
- ID - SAYREVILLE
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:00 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:00 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46138502 · auction Oct 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCY1F39RA033861
- Name
- Honda Accord 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 07:00 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 07:00 UTC
Description
Honda Accord 2024, VIN 1HGCY1F39RA033861.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46138502. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Location: ID - SAYREVILLE. Primary damage: Left side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 6,865 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Left side” damage mean?
Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCY1F39RA033861 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2017
Honda Accord
2019