
1HGCY1F45TA004325 Honda Accord 2026
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Suspension
- Secondary
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • Suspension damage is reported, potentially involving arms, shocks or the subframe.
- ☐suspension arms and bushings on a lift
- ☐subframe and steering rods
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46224601Status not reported

- Mileage
- 6,717 miles (10,810 km)
- Damage
- Suspension
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- RIVERSIDE
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
6,717 miles (10,810 km)
Lot details 46224601
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46224601
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 6,717 miles · 10,810 km
- Primary damage
- Suspension
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- RIVERSIDE
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:20 UTC
- Record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:20 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46224601
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Accord
- VIN
- 1HGCY1F45TA004325
- Name
- Honda Accord 2026
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Accord
- Year
- 2026
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 1.5L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, REGULAR , 192HP
- Displacement
- 1.5 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 14.10.2026 16:20 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 14.10.2026 16:20 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Accord. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Accord 2026, VIN 1HGCY1F45TA004325.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46224601. Location: RIVERSIDE. Primary damage: Suspension. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 10,810 km. Keys: Yes.
Suspension damage is reported, potentially involving arms, shocks or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Suspension” damage mean?
Suspension damage is reported, potentially involving arms, shocks or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: suspension arms and bushings on a lift; subframe and steering rods. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1HGCY1F45TA004325 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Accord in the archive →

Honda Accord
2015
