
1N4AL3AP3HC123297 Nissan Altima 2.5 S 2017
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $1,450.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 26, 2026IAAIlot 44724255Sold for $1,450

- Mileage
- 79,063 miles (127,240 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 11 photos.
79,063 miles (127,240 km)
Lot details 44724255
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 44724255
- Date
- Sold Oct 26, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,450
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 79,063 miles · 127,240 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 18:05 UTC
- Record updated
- 27.10.2026 18:05 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Sale price | $1,450 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 44724255 · auction Oct 26, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Nissan Altima 2.5 S
- VIN
- 1N4AL3AP3HC123297
- Name
- Nissan Altima 2.5 S 2017
- Make
- Nissan
- Model
- Altima 2.5 S
- Year
- 2017
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $1,450
- Last sale date
- Oct 26, 2026
- First archived
- 27.10.2026 18:05 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 27.10.2026 18:05 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Nissan Altima 2.5 S. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Nissan Altima 2.5 S 2017, VIN 1N4AL3AP3HC123297.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 44724255. Auction date: Oct 26, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 127,240 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $1,450.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 1N4AL3AP3HC123297 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Nissan Altima 2.5 S in the archive →


