
2C4RDGBG1KR685004 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
19 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $9,950.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 6, 2026IAAIlot 12700483Sold for $9,950

- Mileage
- 156,962 miles (252,606 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 19 photos.
156,962 miles (252,606 km)
Lot details 12700483
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12700483
- Date
- Sold Oct 6, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $9,950
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 156,962 miles · 252,606 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- Listing updated
- 19.10.2026 08:45 UTC
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 19:58 UTC
- Record updated
- 19.10.2026 08:45 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | Sale price | $9,950 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12700483 · auction Oct 6, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Dodge Grand Caravan SE
- VIN
- 2C4RDGBG1KR685004
- Name
- Dodge Grand Caravan SE 2019
- Make
- Dodge
- Model
- Grand Caravan SE
- Year
- 2019
- Color
- White
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $9,950
- Last sale date
- Oct 6, 2026
- First archived
- 09.10.2026 19:58 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 19.10.2026 08:45 UTC
Description
Dodge Grand Caravan SE 2019, VIN 2C4RDGBG1KR685004.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 19 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12700483. Auction date: Oct 6, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 252,606 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive). Sale price: $9,950.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2C4RDGBG1KR685004 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


