VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 14.10.2026 16:28 UTC

2FMPK3G92JBC12733 Ford EDGE 2018

VIN 2FMPK3G92JBC12733
💥 Right side🧭 148,289 miles at auction🔑 Keys available🏢 Seller: STATE FARM INSURANCE📍 DAYTON
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
8
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Lot · IAAI
date not reported
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

8 photos
IAAI · auction photos
1 / 8

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Right side
Secondary
Front end
Keys
Yes
12FRONT
1Right side
2Front end

What this means for a buyer

  • • Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.
What to inspect
  • ☐pillars and sills
  • ☐door operation and alignment
  • ☐curtain airbags
  • ☐paint thickness on sills and pillars

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Date not reportedIAAIlot 46212760Status not reported
    2FMPK3G92JBC12733 Ford EDGE 2018 — Right side damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    148,289 miles (238,648 km)
    Damage
    Right side
    Seller
    STATE FARM INSURANCE
    Location
    DAYTON
    Condition
    keys available

    Saved 8 photos.

Auction mileage history

148,289 miles (238,648 km)

Lot details 46212760

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46212760
Status
Status not reported
Mileage
148,289 miles · 238,648 km
Primary damage
Right side
Secondary damage
Front end
Keys
Yes
Seller
STATE FARM INSURANCE
Location
DAYTON
Listing status
still listed as active
First archived
14.10.2026 16:28 UTC
Record updated
14.10.2026 16:28 UTC

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46212760

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford EDGE

VIN
2FMPK3G92JBC12733
Name
Ford EDGE 2018
Make
Ford
Model
EDGE
Year
2018
Body style
SUV
Color
White
Engine
2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 245HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
First archived
14.10.2026 16:28 UTC
Vehicle record updated
14.10.2026 16:28 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

2020 EDGE$5,300
2021 EDGE$2,100
2020 EDGE$625

Final sale prices in the archive Ford EDGE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford EDGE 2018, VIN 2FMPK3G92JBC12733.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46212760. Location: DAYTON. Primary damage: Right side. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 238,648 km. Keys: Yes.

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Right side” damage mean?

Side damage may involve doors, pillars and sills. Damage to the center pillar requires particular attention. at осмотре проверьте: pillars and sills; door operation and alignment; curtain airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 2FMPK3G92JBC12733 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford EDGE in the archive →
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy