
2FMPK3J93HBB18704 Ford EDGE SEL 2017
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
13 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Vandalism
- Secondary
- Stripped
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: Certificate.
- • Intentional damage may affect glass, paint or the interior.
- ☐interior and wiring
- ☐signs of forced entry
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 28, 2026lot 67478945Status not reported

- Mileage
- 257,717 km (160,138 miles)
- Damage
- Vandalism
- Title document
- Location
- FL - Jacksonville North / Lane - B
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 13 photos.
257,717 km (160,138 miles)
Lot details 67478945
- Auction
- Auction
- Lot number
- 67478945
- Date
- Oct 28, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 257,717 km · 160,138 miles · actual
- Primary damage
- Vandalism
- Secondary damage
- Stripped
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- Location
- FL - Jacksonville North / Lane - B
- Buyer country
- US
- Buyer region
- USA, FL
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 31.10.2026 04:05 UTC
- Record updated
- 31.10.2026 04:05 UTC
Record source
- Auction · lot 67478945 · auction Oct 28, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford EDGE SEL
- VIN
- 2FMPK3J93HBB18704
- Name
- Ford EDGE SEL 2017
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- EDGE SEL
- Year
- 2017
- Body style
- 4dr_sport_utility
- Vehicle type
- suv
- Color
- Gold
- Engine
- 2.0L 4
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 31.10.2026 04:05 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 31.10.2026 04:05 UTC
Description
Ford EDGE SEL 2017, VIN 2FMPK3J93HBB18704.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 13 photos.
Record 1: Auction auction, lot 67478945. Auction date: Oct 28, 2026. Location: FL - Jacksonville North / Lane - B. Primary damage: Vandalism. Secondary damage: Stripped. Mileage: 257,717 km. Title document: CERTIFICATE OF TITLE (P) — ownership certificate. Keys: Yes.
Intentional damage may affect glass, paint or the interior.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Vandalism” damage mean?
Intentional damage may affect glass, paint or the interior. at осмотре проверьте: interior and wiring; signs of forced entry. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2FMPK3J93HBB18704 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.


