VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportIAAIupdated 23.10.2026 10:12 UTC

2FMPK3J96KBB96966 Ford EDGE 2019

VIN 2FMPK3J96KBB96966
💥 Left front🧭 80,454 miles at auction🔑 Keys available🏢 Seller: NORTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU INSURANCE GROUP📍 NC - CLAYTON
Sale price
$4,350
IAAI, 22.10.2026
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
8
before repair

Page and photos · removal after payment

Last sale · IAAI
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Sale price
$4 350

Auction photos — before repair

8 photos
IAAI · auction photos · Oct 22, 2026
1 / 8

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Left front
Secondary
Left side
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
12FRONT
1Left front
2Left side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Title Salvage title: a damage or insurance write-off designation; requirements vary by jurisdiction.
  • • Reported sale price: $4,350.
  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 22, 2026IAAIlot 46146294Sold for $4,350
    2FMPK3J96KBB96966 Ford EDGE 2019 — Left front damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    80,454 miles (129,478 km)
    Damage
    Left front
    Title document
    Seller
    NORTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU INSURANCE GROUP
    Location
    NC - CLAYTON
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake, keys available

    Saved 8 photos.

Auction mileage history

80,454 miles (129,478 km)

Lot details 46146294

Auction
IAAI
Lot number
46146294
Date
Sold Oct 22, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Sale price
$4,350
Price type
auction sale price
Mileage
80,454 miles · 129,478 km
Primary damage
Left front
Secondary damage
Left side
Condition
Keys
Yes
Title document
Seller
NORTH CAROLINA FARM BUREAU INSURANCE GROUP
Location
NC - CLAYTON
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
23.10.2026 10:12 UTC
Record updated
23.10.2026 10:12 UTC

Price history

DateTypeAmountAuction
Oct 22, 2026Sale price$4,350IAAI

Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.

Record source

  • IAAI · lot 46146294 · auction Oct 22, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Ford EDGE

VIN
2FMPK3J96KBB96966
Name
Ford EDGE 2019
Make
Ford
Model
EDGE
Year
2019
Body style
SUV
Color
Silver
Engine
2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 250HP
Displacement
2 L
Cylinders
4
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale price
$4,350
Last sale date
Oct 22, 2026
First archived
23.10.2026 10:12 UTC
Vehicle record updated
23.10.2026 10:12 UTC

Price compared with similar sales

This VIN$4,350
2019 EDGE$1,250
2019 EDGE$5,000

Final sale prices in the archive Ford EDGE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →

Description

Ford EDGE 2019, VIN 2FMPK3J96KBB96966.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.

Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46146294. Auction date: Oct 22, 2026. Location: NC - CLAYTON. Primary damage: Left front. Secondary damage: Left side. Mileage: 129,478 km. Title document: SALVAGE — title marked for damage or insurance write-off. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes. Sale price: $4,350.

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

What does “Left front” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 2FMPK3J96KBB96966 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Ford EDGE in the archive →
2FMPK4J92RBA75934 — 2024 Ford EDGE, Передняя and задняя части (Front & Rear), before-repair photos
IAAI1
VIN2FMPK4J92RBA75934
Lot #46096948
2 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
2FMPK3J92LBA15167 — 2020 Ford EDGE, Complete burn (Total Burn), before-repair photos
IAAI1
VIN2FMPK3J92LBA15167
Lot #46176550
2 km2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported
2FMPK4AP2KBC06185 — 2019 Ford EDGE, Left side (Left Side), before-repair photos
IAAISold Oct 22, 20268
VIN2FMPK4AP2KBC06185
Lot #46125230
58,065 miles2.7 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
Sold for
$1,250
2FMPK4J97HBB67880 — 2017 Ford EDGE, Front end (Front End), before-repair photos
IAAI8
VIN2FMPK4J97HBB67880
Lot #46126359
134,720 miles2 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
no data
price not reported

We use essential cookies to remember your language, help you return to checkout and save your preferences.

Cookie policy
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy