
2FMPK3K91KBB67289 Ford EDGE 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46193774Status not reported

- Mileage
- 81,975 miles (131,926 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SANFORD
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
81,975 miles (131,926 km)
Lot details 46193774
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46193774
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 81,975 miles · 131,926 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- SANFORD
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 20:42 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 20:42 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46193774
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford EDGE
- VIN
- 2FMPK3K91KBB67289
- Name
- Ford EDGE 2019
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- EDGE
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 250HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 20:42 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 20:42 UTC
Description
Ford EDGE 2019, VIN 2FMPK3K91KBB67289.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46193774. Location: SANFORD. Primary damage: Front and rear. Mileage: 131,926 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2FMPK3K91KBB67289 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford EDGE in the archive →

Ford EDGE SE
2018
