
2FMPK4G90GBB77060 Ford EDGE SE 2016
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Secondary
- Front end
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $1,150.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 29, 2026IAAIlot 46066046Sold for $1,150

- Mileage
- 142,020 miles (228,559 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
142,020 miles (228,559 km)
Lot details 46066046
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46066046
- Date
- Sold Sep 29, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $1,150
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 142,020 miles · 228,559 km
- Secondary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 23:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:59 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Sale price | $1,150 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46066046 · auction Sep 29, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford EDGE SE
- VIN
- 2FMPK4G90GBB77060
- Name
- Ford EDGE SE 2016
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- EDGE SE
- Year
- 2016
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $1,150
- Last sale date
- Sep 29, 2026
- First archived
- 17.10.2026 23:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 17.10.2026 23:59 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Ford EDGE SE. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Ford EDGE SE 2016, VIN 2FMPK4G90GBB77060.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46066046. Auction date: Sep 29, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Front end. Mileage: 228,559 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $1,150.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2FMPK4G90GBB77060 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford EDGE SE in the archive →

Ford EDGE SE
2017
Ford EDGE SE
2014