
2FMPK4J90KBB06104 Ford EDGE 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
- ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
- ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
- ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
- ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 24, 2026IAAIlot 12696708Status not reported

- Mileage
- 89,843 miles (144,588 km)
- Damage
- Front end
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake, keys available
Saved 8 photos.
89,843 miles (144,588 km)
Lot details 12696708
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12696708
- Date
- Sep 24, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 89,843 miles · 144,588 km
- Primary damage
- Front end
- Condition
- Keys
- Yes
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12696708 · auction Sep 24, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Ford EDGE
- VIN
- 2FMPK4J90KBB06104
- Name
- Ford EDGE 2019
- Make
- Ford
- Model
- EDGE
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- SUV
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, TURBO, PREMIUM , 250HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 13:59 UTC
Description
Ford EDGE 2019, VIN 2FMPK4J90KBB06104.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12696708. Auction date: Sep 24, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - OSHAWA. Primary damage: Front end. Mileage: 144,588 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (RUN AND DRIVES). Keys: Yes.
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front end” damage mean?
Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2FMPK4J90KBB06104 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Ford EDGE in the archive →


