VINRentgenSee the history behind the VIN.
VIN reportCopartupdated 16.10.2026 00:14 UTC

2G1115S36G9109318 Chevrolet Impala 2016

VIN 2G1115S36G9109318
💥 Front end🧭 189,520 miles at auction
Sale price
no data
sale price unknown
Estimated retail value
no data
ACV not reported
Archive records
1
one listing
Auction photos
12
before repair
Lot · Copart
Sold Oct 14, 2026
Price
no data

Auction photos — before repair

12 photos
Copart · auction photos · Oct 14, 2026
1 / 12

Damage

Severe
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary
Side
Condition
12FRONT
1Front end
2Side

What this means for a buyer

  • • Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.
What to inspect
  • ☐front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks
  • ☐radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans
  • ☐SRS faults, seat belts and airbags
  • ☐hood and fender gaps, front paint thickness

VIN auction history

1 record
  1. Oct 14, 2026Copartlot 67509726Sold
    2G1115S36G9109318 Chevrolet Impala 2016 — Front end damage, before-repair photo
    Mileage
    189,520 miles (305,003 km)
    Damage
    Front end
    Condition
    Moved under its own power at intake

    Saved 12 photos.

Auction mileage history

189,520 miles (305,003 km)

Lot details 67509726

Auction
Copart
Lot number
67509726
Date
Sold Oct 14, 2026
Status
Sold
Result
Sold
Mileage
189,520 miles · 305,003 km
Primary damage
Front end
Secondary damage
Side
Condition
Listing status
Auction ended
First archived
16.10.2026 00:14 UTC
Record updated
16.10.2026 00:14 UTC

Record source

  • Copart · lot 67509726 · auction Oct 14, 2026

Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.

Specifications Chevrolet Impala

VIN
2G1115S36G9109318
Name
Chevrolet Impala 2016
Make
Chevrolet
Model
Impala
Year
2016
Color
White
Fuel
Gasoline
Transmission
Automatic
Drivetrain
Front-wheel drive
Listings
1
Last sale date
Oct 14, 2026
First archived
16.10.2026 00:14 UTC
Vehicle record updated
16.10.2026 00:14 UTC

Description

Chevrolet Impala 2016, VIN 2G1115S36G9109318.

Saved auction history: 1 record, 12 photos.

Record 1: Copart auction, lot 67509726. Auction date: Oct 14, 2026. Primary damage: Front end. Secondary damage: Side. Mileage: 305,003 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe.

Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.

Questions about this VIN

Where are the photos from?

These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.

Why is there no sale price?

Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.

What does “Front end” damage mean?

Front-end damage may affect the bumper, headlights, cooling system, hood and reinforcement. A severe impact can also damage structural rails or the subframe. at осмотре проверьте: front structural rails: alignment, welding and repair marks; radiators, air conditioning and cooling fans; SRS faults, seat belts and airbags. This is not a repair cost estimate.

Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?

Removal of VIN 2G1115S36G9109318 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.

Similar vehicles in the archive

All Chevrolet Impala in the archive →
1G11Z5S33KU110785 — 2019 Chevrolet Impala, Rear end (Rear End), before-repair photos
CopartOct 7, 202624
VIN1G11Z5S33KU110785
Lot #65950526
149,254 miles3.6 L · Gasoline
Estimated retail value
$14,575
price not reported
2G11Z5S38K9140300 — 2019 Chevrolet Impala, Minor dents and scratches, before-repair photos
CopartSold Oct 21, 202624
VIN2G11Z5S38K9140300
Lot #70182006
164,877 miles3.6 L · Gasoline
Ns - Cert Of Registration (P)
Estimated retail value
no data
Last bid
$1,050
Essential cookies

Language, security and returning to checkout. These cookies support the service’s core functions.

Website analytics

Analytics is not currently configured.

Analytics off

Cookie policy