
2G1WD5E38E1154555 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police 2014
Auction photos — before repair
11 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • Reported sale price: $225.
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 5, 2026IAAIlot 46099326Sold for $225

- Mileage
- 111,251 miles (179,041 km)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 11 photos.
111,251 miles (179,041 km)
Lot details 46099326
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46099326
- Date
- Sold Oct 5, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Sale price
- $225
- Price type
- auction sale price
- Mileage
- 111,251 miles · 179,041 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 15.10.2026 02:24 UTC
- Record updated
- 15.10.2026 02:24 UTC
Price history
| Date | Type | Amount | Auction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 5, 2026 | Sale price | $225 | IAAI |
Price information may be outdated or inaccurate.
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46099326 · auction Oct 5, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Chevrolet Impala Limited Police
- VIN
- 2G1WD5E38E1154555
- Name
- Chevrolet Impala Limited Police 2014
- Make
- Chevrolet
- Model
- Impala Limited Police
- Year
- 2014
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale price
- $225
- Last sale date
- Oct 5, 2026
- First archived
- 15.10.2026 02:24 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 15.10.2026 02:24 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Chevrolet Impala Limited Police. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Chevrolet Impala Limited Police 2014, VIN 2G1WD5E38E1154555.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 11 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46099326. Auction date: Oct 5, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 179,041 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary). Sale price: $225.
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2G1WD5E38E1154555 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Chevrolet Impala Limited Police in the archive →


