
2HGFC4B68KH309273 Honda Civic 2019
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left rear
- Condition
- Not running
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46182379Status not reported

- Mileage
- 139,024 miles (223,737 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- CLAYTON
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 1 photos.
139,024 miles (223,737 km)
Lot details 46182379
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46182379
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 139,024 miles · 223,737 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left rear
- Condition
- Not running
- Seller
- PROGRESSIVE
- Location
- CLAYTON
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 01:18 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 01:18 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46182379
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic
- VIN
- 2HGFC4B68KH309273
- Name
- Honda Civic 2019
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic
- Year
- 2019
- Body style
- Coupe
- Color
- White
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 158HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 01:18 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 01:18 UTC
Description
Honda Civic 2019, VIN 2HGFC4B68KH309273.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46182379. Location: CLAYTON. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left rear. Mileage: 223,737 km. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN).
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HGFC4B68KH309273 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic in the archive →

Honda Civic
2026
Honda Civic
2020