
2HGFE1E54RH476459 Honda Civic SI Sedan 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
16 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 27, 2026IAAIlot 46266376Sold

- Mileage
- 2 km (1 miles in another record)
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 16 photos.
2 km (1 miles in another record)
Lot details 46266376
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46266376
- Date
- Sold Oct 27, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 2 km · 1miles in another record
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 08:18 UTC
- Record updated
- 28.10.2026 08:18 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46266376 · auction Oct 27, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic SI Sedan
- VIN
- 2HGFE1E54RH476459
- Name
- Honda Civic SI Sedan 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic SI Sedan
- Year
- 2024
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Manual
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 27, 2026
- First archived
- 28.10.2026 08:18 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 28.10.2026 08:18 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Civic SI Sedan. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Civic SI Sedan 2024, VIN 2HGFE1E54RH476459.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 16 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46266376. Auction date: Oct 27, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 2 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HGFE1E54RH476459 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic SI Sedan in the archive →


