
2HGFE2F21PH106139 Honda Civic 2023
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
1 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary
- Right side
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
What this means for a buyer
- • Title reported: On-Not Branded-Ontario.
- • The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
- ☐door locks and ignition
- ☐component completeness and VIN markings
VIN auction history
1 record- Sep 25, 2026IAAIlot 12648155Status not reported

- Mileage
- 48,281 miles (77,701 km)
- Damage
- Theft
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 1 photos.
48,281 miles (77,701 km)
Lot details 12648155
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12648155
- Date
- Sep 25, 2026
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 48,281 miles · 77,701 km
- Primary damage
- Theft
- Secondary damage
- Right side
- Condition
- Not running
- Title document
- ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO
- Location
- ONTARIO - OSHAWA
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
- Record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12648155 · auction Sep 25, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic
- VIN
- 2HGFE2F21PH106139
- Name
- Honda Civic 2023
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic
- Year
- 2023
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Black
- Engine
- 2.0L I4 N
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 23.10.2026 14:02 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda Civic. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda Civic 2023, VIN 2HGFE2F21PH106139.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 1 photo.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12648155. Auction date: Sep 25, 2026. Location: ONTARIO - OSHAWA. Primary damage: Theft. Secondary damage: Right side. Mileage: 77,701 km. Title document: ON-NOT BRANDED-ONTARIO. Condition: Not running (NOT RUN).
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Theft” damage mean?
The listing is associated with theft. This does not necessarily imply collision damage. at осмотре проверьте: door locks and ignition; component completeness and VIN markings. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HGFE2F21PH106139 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic in the archive →

Honda Civic
2024
Honda Civic
2024