
2HGFE2F52RH115901 Honda Civic 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
19 photosDamage
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary
- Theft
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
- ☐control module fault codes
- ☐water traces in connectors
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 21, 2026IAAIlot 12707486Sold

- Mileage
- 36,500 miles (58,741 km)
- Damage
- Electrical
- Condition
- Not running
Saved 19 photos.
36,500 miles (58,741 km)
Lot details 12707486
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 12707486
- Date
- Sold Oct 21, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 36,500 miles · 58,741 km
- Primary damage
- Electrical
- Secondary damage
- Theft
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 14:30 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 14:30 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 12707486 · auction Oct 21, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic
- VIN
- 2HGFE2F52RH115901
- Name
- Honda Civic 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic
- Year
- 2024
- Color
- Black
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 21, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 14:30 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 14:30 UTC
Description
Honda Civic 2024, VIN 2HGFE2F52RH115901.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 19 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 12707486. Auction date: Oct 21, 2026. Primary damage: Electrical. Secondary damage: Theft. Mileage: 58,741 km. Condition: Not running (Stationary).
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Electrical” damage mean?
An electrical issue is reported. The listing does not specify whether wiring or control modules are affected. at осмотре проверьте: control module fault codes; water traces in connectors. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HGFE2F52RH115901 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic in the archive →

Honda Civic
2019
