
2HGFE2F56RH593397 Honda Civic 2024
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
8 photosDamage
Severe- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary
- Left and right sides
- Keys
- Yes
What this means for a buyer
- • The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
- ☐Inspect both damaged areas.
VIN auction history
1 record- Date not reportedIAAIlot 46136737Status not reported

- Mileage
- 14,268 miles (22,962 km)
- Damage
- Front and rear
- Seller
- ERIE INSURANCE GROUP
- Location
- IL - AURORA
- Condition
- keys available
Saved 8 photos.
14,268 miles (22,962 km)
Lot details 46136737
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46136737
- Status
- Status not reported
- Mileage
- 14,268 miles · 22,962 km
- Primary damage
- Front and rear
- Secondary damage
- Left and right sides
- Keys
- Yes
- Seller
- ERIE INSURANCE GROUP
- Location
- IL - AURORA
- Listing status
- still listed as active
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 08:12 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 08:12 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46136737
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda Civic
- VIN
- 2HGFE2F56RH593397
- Name
- Honda Civic 2024
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- Civic
- Year
- 2024
- Body style
- Sedan
- Color
- Blue
- Engine
- 2.0L I-4 DI, DOHC, VVT, REGULAR , 158HP
- Displacement
- 2 L
- Cylinders
- 4
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- Front-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 08:12 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 08:12 UTC
Description
Honda Civic 2024, VIN 2HGFE2F56RH593397.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 8 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46136737. Location: IL - AURORA. Primary damage: Front and rear. Secondary damage: Left and right sides. Mileage: 22,962 km. Keys: Yes.
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Front and rear” damage mean?
The auction reports damage to both the front and rear of the vehicle. Inspection checks: Inspect both damaged areas.. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HGFE2F56RH593397 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda Civic in the archive →

Honda Civic
2019
Honda Civic
2019