
2HKRS4H70SH405517 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD 2025
Page and photos · removal after payment
Auction photos — before repair
17 photosDamage
- Condition
What this means for a buyer
- • The listing does not report a damage type.
VIN auction history
1 record- Oct 23, 2026IAAIlot 46063303Sold

- Mileage
- 12,430 miles (20,004 km)
- Condition
- Moved under its own power at intake
Saved 17 photos.
12,430 miles (20,004 km)
Lot details 46063303
- Auction
- IAAI
- Lot number
- 46063303
- Date
- Sold Oct 23, 2026
- Status
- Sold
- Result
- Sold
- Mileage
- 12,430 miles · 20,004 km
- Condition
- Listing status
- Auction ended
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 10:09 UTC
- Record updated
- 24.10.2026 10:09 UTC
Record source
- IAAI · lot 46063303 · auction Oct 23, 2026
Public auction record: auction, lot number and date. A link to the original listing is provided when available.
Specifications Honda CR-V EX-L AWD
- VIN
- 2HKRS4H70SH405517
- Name
- Honda CR-V EX-L AWD 2025
- Make
- Honda
- Model
- CR-V EX-L AWD
- Year
- 2025
- Color
- White
- Fuel
- Gasoline
- Transmission
- Automatic
- Drivetrain
- All-wheel drive
- Listings
- 1
- Last sale date
- Oct 23, 2026
- First archived
- 24.10.2026 10:09 UTC
- Vehicle record updated
- 24.10.2026 10:09 UTC
Price compared with similar sales
Final sale prices in the archive Honda CR-V EX-L AWD. Last bids are excluded. All model statistics →
Description
Honda CR-V EX-L AWD 2025, VIN 2HKRS4H70SH405517.
Saved auction history: 1 record, 17 photos.
Record 1: IAAI auction, lot 46063303. Auction date: Oct 23, 2026. Primary damage: Not reported. Secondary damage: Not reported. Mileage: 20,004 km. Condition: Moved under its own power at intake (Run and drive).
The listing does not report a damage type.
Auction records describe the vehicle at the time of listing. They do not replace a physical inspection and diagnostics before purchase.
Questions about this VIN
Where are the photos from?
These are auction listing photos taken before repair. The record identifies the auction, lot number and date.
Why is there no sale price?
Neither a sale price nor a bid was reported. We do not estimate missing prices.
What does “Not reported” damage mean?
The listing does not report a damage type. This is not a repair cost estimate.
Can I remove this VIN from vinrentgen.com?
Removal of VIN 2HKRS4H70SH405517 from vinrentgen.com is paid. The vehicle page and photos are removed after confirmed payment. This does not affect other websites or auction listings.
Similar vehicles in the archive
All Honda CR-V EX-L AWD in the archive →


